User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Weird Problem With Ethernet Controller

  1. #1

    Default Weird Problem With Ethernet Controller

    nothing!
    Last edited by [email protected]$t3rz3r0; June 3rd, 2017 at 16:11.

  2. #2
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default

    1st get a good grounding connection to save your components from surge.

  3. #3
    Member
    • MusharratC's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 990FXA G65
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX-6300 w/ CM Hyper 212X
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB G.Skill Ripjaws @ 1866MHz, 9-9-9-24-1T
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 Evo 250GB+WD Blue 1TB SATA3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon R7 260X 2GB GDDR5 OC
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Prachin JVC UX T1
      • Keyboard:
      • Havit something-something-don't-care
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech g403, Mionix Naos 7000, Bloody v3
      • Controller:
      • Almost ashol xb360c, Tepmara v2.1
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Pulse 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Dead Powertree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit Insider Preview
      • Comment:
      • An ALMOST decent rig!
      • ISP:
      • Evergreen Online Ltd.
    MusharratC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    746

    Default

    permission problems maybe? few months back when i first got my router(tp-link 840n) i couldn't access a few sites. got to the connection properties and set up the DNS given by the isp. that solved the problem.

    about the drivers, u can install them in compatibility mode afaik.

  4. #4
    Member
    • RMS's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-X58A-UD3R
      • CPU:
      • Core i7 950 @4.2 GHz Cooled by Corsair H60 Hydro Cooler
      • RAM:
      • OCZ Gold (2+2+2) GB + Corsair Vengeance (4+4+4) GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1.5 TB + Toshiba (3 +3+ 2) TB + 4 x Seagate 2 TB + Transcend 1TB ext + Adata 1.5TB ext
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GTX 950 STRIX OC 2 GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung B2230 + Viewsonic VX2270S
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium, Asus Xonar DG || Fiio E7 USB DAC and Portable Amp || X-Fi 5.1 Pro USB
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 5x Bowers and Wilkins VM1, Klipsch RW10 || HEADPHONES: Beyer DT990, Shure SRH440, Sennheiser HD 439,
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen e370 Illuminated Gaming Keyboard, A4Tech G6 Wireless Desktop
      • Mouse:
      • Mad Catz Cyborg R.A.T. 7 || Logitech G500 || A4Tech Bloody V3, A4tech G6-70D Wireless, A4tech MOP70D
      • Controller:
      • Genius Trio Racer F1 Wheel, Genius MaxFire Grandias 12V Wireless Gamepad, BlackCat xbox360 Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP550P V2 NC
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVDRW, Sony DVDROM
      • USB Devices:
      • AUDIO PLAYERS: Ipod Nano, SanDisk Sansa Clip+ || FLASH DRIVES: Transcend 128 GB, 16 GB, 2x 32 GB
      • UPS:
      • APC 800 VA for CPU and Appolo 800 VA for others
    RMS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    540

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Aasifz View Post
    Well, ami jokhon broadband er connection nei tokhon ekdin surge er karone amar mobo er built in realtek gbe lan controller ta noshoto hoye jai, tarpor ami tplink tf-3200 lan card ta use korte thaki, kintu etar problem holo je etar driver windows 8 or later version gula support kore na, tai baddho hoye windows 7 ei chalate thaki, tar kisu din por tplink wr720n router kini. router theke lan er jei connection ta ber hoi ota pc te lagale auto connect hoye jai, aladha vabe user id ar pass hoye connect korte hoi na, recently ami check kore dekhi je amar mobo er built in lan controller thik e ase -_______-
    kintu jokhon oitai router er line lagai tokhon net use kora jai na (yellow sign on network icon, saying limited connectivity, even router er admin panel eo dhuke na)
    kintu jokhon net er main line lagai ar id pass diye connect kori tokhon thik vabei net chole.
    Someone plese help me out....

    Note: Connection type- WAN (PPoE)
    mobo er built in lan controller holo Realtek RTL8111D
    Amar ek PC te same LAN card tai use kori windows 8.1 a.

    TPlink theke new driver download kore dekhte paren, akhon W8.1 er jonno alada folder thake driver er zip file a.

    Amar obosso oitao lage nai, Windows 8.1 nijei update theke LAN card tar driver download koreche.


  5. #5
    Member
    • RMS's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-X58A-UD3R
      • CPU:
      • Core i7 950 @4.2 GHz Cooled by Corsair H60 Hydro Cooler
      • RAM:
      • OCZ Gold (2+2+2) GB + Corsair Vengeance (4+4+4) GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1.5 TB + Toshiba (3 +3+ 2) TB + 4 x Seagate 2 TB + Transcend 1TB ext + Adata 1.5TB ext
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GTX 950 STRIX OC 2 GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung B2230 + Viewsonic VX2270S
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium, Asus Xonar DG || Fiio E7 USB DAC and Portable Amp || X-Fi 5.1 Pro USB
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 5x Bowers and Wilkins VM1, Klipsch RW10 || HEADPHONES: Beyer DT990, Shure SRH440, Sennheiser HD 439,
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen e370 Illuminated Gaming Keyboard, A4Tech G6 Wireless Desktop
      • Mouse:
      • Mad Catz Cyborg R.A.T. 7 || Logitech G500 || A4Tech Bloody V3, A4tech G6-70D Wireless, A4tech MOP70D
      • Controller:
      • Genius Trio Racer F1 Wheel, Genius MaxFire Grandias 12V Wireless Gamepad, BlackCat xbox360 Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP550P V2 NC
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVDRW, Sony DVDROM
      • USB Devices:
      • AUDIO PLAYERS: Ipod Nano, SanDisk Sansa Clip+ || FLASH DRIVES: Transcend 128 GB, 16 GB, 2x 32 GB
      • UPS:
      • APC 800 VA for CPU and Appolo 800 VA for others
    RMS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    540

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Aasifz View Post
    Thanks everyone for your valueable suggestions.
    Specially @RMS bhaiya, apnar method e windows 8.1 e ei puran lan card support korse. thank you very much for this (y)
    My pleasure.


Similar Threads

  1. WEIRD Problem!!! Need Help
    By nafis087 in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: August 1st, 2014, 13:16
  2. Weird Problem = IDM
    By Uchiha Obito in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 27th, 2010, 18:20
  3. a weird problem!
    By Mohaan in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: June 19th, 2009, 13:49
  4. Weird problem
    By shahriar in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: April 15th, 2009, 21:54
  5. Weird Problem
    By abir in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: April 5th, 2009, 03:45

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17366 seconds with 14 queries.