User Tag List

Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Play COD4 multiplay lan to the direct servers through browser

  1. #1
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA-G33M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • DDR2 4GB 800MHz Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Semsung HDD320GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GeForce EN9600GT (1GB)
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17" LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio 5.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sony Surround HD Deck 15" & Microlab TMN-8 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360
      • Power Supply:
      • ATX 12V/1200W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • USB Devices:
      • Twinmos 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Compro 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 : Ultimate and Windows XP
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 0.70 mbps
      • Console:
      • 2
     $hr 's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Posts
    178

    Red face Play COD4 multiplay lan to the direct servers through browser

    Please follow the instructions,
    >> At first, go to the below link & register there (free),
    Code:
    http://www.gametracker.com/
    >> Then go to servers option in homepage.
    >> In there, search your desired cod4 server like this,
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	CaptureWiz009.jpg 
Views:	30 
Size:	63.3 KB 
ID:	3677
    >> After that, cod4 servers will be shown with ip address, port & country.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	CaptureWiz010.jpg 
Views:	26 
Size:	73.3 KB 
ID:	3678
    >> After that, click to join & then click to join server game option to play (Game Tracker Lite is Recommended! Download it from the attachment).
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	CaptureWiz011.jpg 
Views:	29 
Size:	29.4 KB 
ID:	3679
    >> If you can't connect to the servers, use cod4 console to connect manually using ip address & port (console command e.g: connect 84.235.6.129:28966)
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by $hr ; July 4th, 2010 at 15:56.


  2. #2
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: Play COD4 multiplay lan to the direct servers through browser

    I know this before, but I'm getting connection timeouts.

  3. #3
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: Play COD4 multiplay lan to the direct servers through browser

    How much ping do you guys get?

  4. #4
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA-G33M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • DDR2 4GB 800MHz Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Semsung HDD320GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GeForce EN9600GT (1GB)
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17" LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio 5.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sony Surround HD Deck 15" & Microlab TMN-8 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360
      • Power Supply:
      • ATX 12V/1200W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • USB Devices:
      • Twinmos 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Compro 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 : Ultimate and Windows XP
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 0.70 mbps
      • Console:
      • 2
     $hr 's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Posts
    178

    Default Re: Play COD4 multiplay lan to the direct servers through browser

    This site is measuring ping by distance. Nearest server will result to have good ping.


  5. #5
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Re: Play COD4 multiplay lan to the direct servers through browser

    Quote Originally Posted by shariff.soap View Post
    This site is measuring ping by distance. Nearest server will result to have good ping.
    With India I get 200ms+ ping and with Malaysia/Singapore I get ~78ms then how can you that "Nearest server will result to have good ping" :S

  6. #6
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default Re: Play COD4 multiplay lan to the direct servers through browser

    Quote Originally Posted by NnY View Post
    With India I get 200ms+ ping and with Malaysia/Singapore I get ~78ms then how can you that "Nearest server will result to have good ping" :S
    You should stop complaining and get e better isp nuub.

  7. #7
    Member
    • EaGL1337's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-S2H in Thermaltake Dokker
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 750, 2.66 GHz, 8MB L3 Cache, Quad Core
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB DDR3 1333MHz (Total 4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG Spinpoint F3 HD502HJ 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD Radeon 6950 2 GB GDDR5 @ Stock clocks
      • Display:
      • Samsung 943NWPLUS 19 inch widescreen LCD display
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated Realtek High Definition Audio System
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altech Lansing VS2621 2.1 Speaker System/TT Esports Shock One Gaming Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech multimedia keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Taipan 4G
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD writer 24X
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32 bit
      • Comment:
      • After the upgrade, this thing kicks a$$!
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KB before 8PM. 160 KB after 8PM
      • Upload Speed:
      • Same as above
      • Console:
      • 2
    EaGL1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,424

    Default Re: Play COD4 multiplay lan to the direct servers through browser

    78 ms is good enuff aint it?

  8. #8
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA-G33M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • DDR2 4GB 800MHz Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Semsung HDD320GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GeForce EN9600GT (1GB)
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17" LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio 5.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sony Surround HD Deck 15" & Microlab TMN-8 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360
      • Power Supply:
      • ATX 12V/1200W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • USB Devices:
      • Twinmos 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Compro 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 : Ultimate and Windows XP
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 0.70 mbps
      • Console:
      • 2
     $hr 's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Posts
    178

    Default Re: Play COD4 multiplay lan to the direct servers through browser

    Quote Originally Posted by NnY View Post
    With India I get 200ms+ ping and with Malaysia/Singapore I get ~78ms then how can you that "Nearest server will result to have good ping" :S
    Average isp measure ping by distance. There are few who dont as some servers in Bangladesh are from different countries directly. It completely depends on isp. My isp, btcl server is from Malaysia. Im also facing this distance problem. So be advised, search suitable distance for your isp.
    Last edited by $hr ; July 7th, 2010 at 20:38.


  9. #9
    Member
    • big_evil's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel DG41RQ
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual-Core E5200 2.5 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 3GB DDR2 (667 bus)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250GB Hitachi+500gb prtble
      • Graphics Card:
      • GeForce 9500 GT 1GB
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228H 21.5 "
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • microlab 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Arctosa
      • Mouse:
      • Razer MaMba
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 RX 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD writer
      • UPS:
      • */&^%*
      • Operating System:
      • win 7 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • faltu
      • Download Speed:
      • 25-32
      • Upload Speed:
      • ....
      • Console:
      • 18
    big_evil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    93

    Default Re: Play COD4 multiplay lan to the direct servers through browser

    shariff vai......join korte gele connection timeout hoye jay.....console diya o ak e obostha.......
    ResT iN PeaCe

Similar Threads

  1. CoD 4 ZX COD4 SERVER BACK ONLINE http://game.zxonlinebd.com/cod4/
    By rodiono in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 23rd, 2010, 15:40
  2. CoD 4 Cod4 Multiplay Console Commands
    By $hr in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: August 31st, 2010, 00:04
  3. FIFA 10 Your maximum number of goals at FIFA 10 multiplay lan
    By $hr in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: June 30th, 2010, 17:13
  4. CoD 4 Wanna Play Cod4 Online?
    By xk::v (Gimmjaw) in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 88
    Last Post: August 17th, 2009, 19:01
  5. i want to play cod4 online
    By mr_08 in forum Garena Central
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: August 6th, 2009, 01:29

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.21472 seconds with 15 queries.