User Tag List

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Youtube video not playing

  1. #1
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage IV extreme|Intel Mobile Mobo
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core i7 3970x | Intel Core 2 Duo T5850 2.16Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinium 2x8GB 1600Mhz| 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 pro 128 GB| Intel 750 400GB| 2TB+3TB +4 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • ASUS VG248QE 1080p LED 24" 144 Hz| ASUS Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR| Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G35 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard | ASUS Default
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400S| Logitech Notebook Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium| None
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD +/-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Sony Micro Mach 32 GB USB 3.0 Imation 8GB|kingmax 4GB flash drive
      • UPS:
      • USPOWER 2000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark 11 X 8151 |3D Mark Firestrike 7873,Cloud Gate 30749,Ice Storm 69745
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • DHAKANET
      • Download Speed:
      • 750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 650
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,448

    Default Youtube video not playing

    anyone experiencing the problem from past few days ?

  2. #2
    Member
    • Single Player's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Foxconn H55MXV
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 540
      • RAM:
      • 2+2 GB DDR3 (1333 MHz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 400 GB Samsung(320+80 @ 7200RPM)
      • Graphics Card:
      • 1 GB HD5570 DDR3
      • Display:
      • Samsung 793DF
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio | Creative Sound Blaster Live!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 4400 4:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KRS-86 Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • Havit HV-MS686
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • TT Lite Power W0316
      • Optical Drive:
      • 24x ASUS DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • 16GB + 8GB Tanscend
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 (x64)
      • Comment:
      • Not gonna upgrade
      • ISP:
      • DFN BD
      • Download Speed:
      • 550-650 Kb/s
    Single Player's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    চেয়ারের উপর
    Posts
    1,917

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Speed View Post
    anyone experiencing the problem from past few days ?
    Playing flawlessly here. May be an ISP or regular flash player issue? Update it.

  3. #3
    Member
    • Ony's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G1 snipper 5
      • CPU:
      • Core i7 4770 with DeepCool Mini FS
      • RAM:
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB HDD(WD) .128GB SSD(Kingston) . 1TB external HDD transcend,128GB Transcend SSD370 (As Live CD)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 750 TI Windforce edition
      • Display:
      • Dell S2240L
      • Sound Card:
      • Gigabyte G1 snipper 5 internal extreme sound card
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Samsung Earphones (S4 version) Works fine for me.
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech Bloody b120 gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Bloody ZL5 core 3 Activated
      • Controller:
      • PS 1 with adapter
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 530W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24X
      • USB Devices:
      • 16 Gb JF500,16 GB JF710S, 1TB external HDD,
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1000 VA Offline UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64bit , Ubuntu 14.04
      • Comment:
      • Nothing big, just a starter PC for extreme gaming.
      • ISP:
      • Delstar @ Eirtel
      • Download Speed:
      • 512KB/s = 4Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • ^ in reverse
      • Console:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    228

    Default

    Even i have not faced any problems playing videos. Maybe you have plugin problems.

  4. #4
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage IV extreme|Intel Mobile Mobo
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core i7 3970x | Intel Core 2 Duo T5850 2.16Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinium 2x8GB 1600Mhz| 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 pro 128 GB| Intel 750 400GB| 2TB+3TB +4 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • ASUS VG248QE 1080p LED 24" 144 Hz| ASUS Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR| Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G35 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard | ASUS Default
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400S| Logitech Notebook Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium| None
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD +/-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Sony Micro Mach 32 GB USB 3.0 Imation 8GB|kingmax 4GB flash drive
      • UPS:
      • USPOWER 2000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark 11 X 8151 |3D Mark Firestrike 7873,Cloud Gate 30749,Ice Storm 69745
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • DHAKANET
      • Download Speed:
      • 750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 650
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,448

    Default

    i suggest only btcl users report. i don't want other isp users feedback . bcoz, that won't help me understand the problem.

  5. #5
    Member rummoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Shahjahanpur
    Posts
    124

    Default

    মাঝে মাঝে লোড হয় না। পুরাই র¤্যান্ডম সমস্যা। এখন ঠিক আছে।

  6. #6
    Member
    • Reventon's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H67MA-D2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 3.1 ghz.
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1600 BUS CL7 OCZ FATALITY EDITION
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD CAVIER BLACK 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire AMD 7870 GHZ edition
      • Display:
      • PHILIPS 224EL LED 1080p HDMI+DVI
      • Sound Card:
      • ON BOARD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 4:1 creative inspire
      • Keyboard:
      • a4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • a4 tech
      • Power Supply:
      • COOLER MASTER SILENT PRO 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung.
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • Comment:
      • should be better
      • Console:
      • 16
    Reventon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Moghbazar
    Posts
    1,765

    Default

    OK here !!!!
    People should stop blaming games for allegedly *copying* each other: "oh this game is Skyrim copy", "this game is WoW knock off", "this game is just another DMC" - enough!

    On this rate every 3rd person action will be God of War, every 3rd p shooter Gears, every 1st will be CoD.. it's ridiculous. They are called genres people! And if you look carefully you'll see allot more than mimicry out there.

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Mirpur, Dhaka
    Posts
    17

    Default

    If it doesn't load then I suggest reloading the page.

    No problems here.

  8. #8
    Member
    • redwan hasan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75 Pro-3 M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 + CM Hyper 412S
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 1333MHz 16GB (4GB*4)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB 6Gb/s, Hitachi 1TB 3Gb/s, Samsung 320GB 3Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX660OC 2GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2400 2:1, Skullcandy 50/50
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KBS21
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Generic XBOX Clone
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW 24 B3ST
      • UPS:
      • Power Gaurd 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit. Ubuntu 14.10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Waiting on new system.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 5Mbps
    redwan hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,748

    Default

    My friend uses btcl, motijheel area, works fine.

Similar Threads

  1. Youtube video download!
    By solidfoxhound in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: March 11th, 2013, 23:49
  2. YouTube Video Loading Problem :(
    By Zimmer™ in forum Feedback
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: March 1st, 2013, 04:15
  3. Youtube Video Streaming
    By gamefreak in forum Internet
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: July 30th, 2012, 17:09
  4. cant see web video such as youtube need help
    By Nahid neywaz in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: April 16th, 2012, 21:15
  5. how to see youtube video?
    By mr_08 in forum Miscellaneous Topics
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: August 11th, 2008, 20:33

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.35952 seconds with 14 queries.