User Tag List

Results 1 to 17 of 17

Thread: deluxe psu...man they are scarce

  1. #1
    Member
    • wasi006's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Biostar H55 HD
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i3 2.93 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • hitachi 500 GB, WD 500 GB portable
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon 5670 1 GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17 inch samsung CRT
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic CD-720
      • Keyboard:
      • Mercury
      • Mouse:
      • HP
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBPS

    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Gulshan, Dhaka
    Posts
    103

    Default deluxe psu...man they are scarce

    where can find one of these pretty little things? IDB can't give me one....plz suggest guys

    ps: i've bought a gigabyte 5670....and my lousy 400w psu can't endure it....

  2. #2
    Moderator
    • Muradd9's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Msi B75MA-P45
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 8GB 1600MHz Twinmos Twister
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB + Toshiba 2TB +Samsung 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Msi GTX660Ti Oc 2GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung P2250 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative I-Trigue L-3500 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech KR-85
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech M235 Wireless
      • Controller:
      • Generic
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Superb 550P 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • Creative muvo TX
      • UPS:
      • RA Luminous ion 1500va(1200W)pure sine-wave ips
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 ultimate 64
      • Comment:
      • 9007B server case
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32
    Muradd9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Bogra
    Posts
    1,026

    Default Re: deluxe psu...man they are scarce

    Quote Originally Posted by wasi006 View Post
    where can find one of these pretty little things? IDB can't give me one....plz suggest guys

    ps: i've bought a gigabyte 5670....and my lousy 400w psu can't endure it....
    Delux original retail boxed psu is not available anymore. Delux casing psu with box r available. Avoid these psu.
    Go to Binary logic. Ask them for delta 300watt server psu. price 1500tk with warranty. They may ask 1700~1800tk. These psu r much better(quality and watt) than space,delux casing psu.
    If delta not available then ask them for treadsonic psu. price 1000tk. asking price 1200tk.

  3. #3

    Default Re: deluxe psu...man they are scarce

    Quote Originally Posted by Muradd9 View Post
    Delux original retail boxed psu is not available anymore. Delux casing psu with box r available. Avoid these psu.
    Go to Binary logic. Ask them for delta 300watt server psu. price 1500tk with warranty. They may ask 1700~1800tk. These psu r much better(quality and watt) than space,delux casing psu.
    If delta not available then ask them for treadsonic psu. price 1000tk. asking price 1200tk.
    A (+) reputation for this helpful post...

  4. #4
    Member
    • wasi006's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Biostar H55 HD
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i3 2.93 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • hitachi 500 GB, WD 500 GB portable
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon 5670 1 GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17 inch samsung CRT
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Cosonic CD-720
      • Keyboard:
      • Mercury
      • Mouse:
      • HP
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBPS

    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Gulshan, Dhaka
    Posts
    103

    Default Re: deluxe psu...man they are scarce

    but i need at least 400w psu....so where can i find them?
    ps: my psu doesn't have an extra port to connect to the psu...

  5. #5
    Moderator
    • Muradd9's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Msi B75MA-P45
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 8GB 1600MHz Twinmos Twister
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB + Toshiba 2TB +Samsung 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Msi GTX660Ti Oc 2GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung P2250 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative I-Trigue L-3500 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech KR-85
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech M235 Wireless
      • Controller:
      • Generic
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Superb 550P 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • Creative muvo TX
      • UPS:
      • RA Luminous ion 1500va(1200W)pure sine-wave ips
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 ultimate 64
      • Comment:
      • 9007B server case
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32
    Muradd9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Bogra
    Posts
    1,026

    Default Re: deluxe psu...man they are scarce

    Quote Originally Posted by wasi006 View Post
    but i need at least 400w psu....so where can i find them?
    ps: my psu doesn't have an extra port to connect to the psu...
    But those boxed 400w/450w delux psu r not real 400w psu.
    And a mid config pc with hd5670 can hardly draw more than 200w.
    Buy a thermaltake 420+watt or delta/asus 500w psu if u can.

  6. #6
    Member
    • CODhunter's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z270 tomahok
      • CPU:
      • i7 7700k
      • RAM:
      • 16GB G-Skill RGB 3000bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 128GB Corsiar SSD+1TB WD
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • Samsung 23.6' 4K
      • Mouse:
      • Razor elite
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermalteck 530 SE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 (pirated)
    CODhunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    1,176

    Default Re: deluxe psu...man they are scarce

    sory for of-topic, how a delux 420w is good for 9600gt?

  7. #7

    Default Re: deluxe psu...man they are scarce

    Nope, those delux psu's are only better then the free psu given with casings, that surely cant take that 9600 GT for a spin..........

  8. #8

    Default Re: deluxe psu...man they are scarce

    Quote Originally Posted by FATAL1TY View Post
    Nope, those delux psu's are only better then the free psu given with casings, that surely cant take that 9600 GT for a spin..........
    No man... gotta disagree. :mellow: A original Delux 420w (available @ 1.6k maybe) is good enough for 9600GT...

  9. #9
    Member
    • avas911's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-EG41MF-US2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E6500 2.9 GHz 2MB L2 1066MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB 800 MHz Apecer at 5-5-5-15
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 3 120GB Sata III & Samsung 103SJ 1 TB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI RADEON HD6850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 107S7 17" at [email protected]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In Realtek ALC883
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A200 / Cosonic Generic / Logitech Ultimate Ears 200vi/SoundMAGIC E10M IEM
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H 3600 DPI
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta GPS-500AB A 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x IDE DVD R
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 500 8GB & Corsair Survivor USB 3.0 16GB & Samsung Class 10 16GB mSDHC
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 600VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • Slow in gaming
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70
    avas911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    4,251

    Default Re: deluxe psu...man they are scarce

    I think any normal good quality PSU can handle a 9600gt....it requires only around 5w from the PCIe 6pin connector...so a good quality 600taka psu can handle a 9600gt if you dont have truck load of HDDs...

  10. #10
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: deluxe psu...man they are scarce

    Quote Originally Posted by FATAL1TY View Post
    Nope, those delux psu's are only better then the free psu given with casings, that surely cant take that 9600 GT for a spin..........
    WRONG.
    I m running my HD4770 with Deluxe DLP 388A 450W PSU [with the 12CM fan below]

    Quote Originally Posted by CODhunter View Post
    sory for of-topic, how a delux 420w is good for 9600gt?
    ya get a Deluxe 450W MUST CHECK there is a 12CM fan below..
    price should be 1.6K, don't by false deluxe PSU without 12CM fan below..

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  11. #11
    Member
    • CODhunter's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z270 tomahok
      • CPU:
      • i7 7700k
      • RAM:
      • 16GB G-Skill RGB 3000bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 128GB Corsiar SSD+1TB WD
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • Samsung 23.6' 4K
      • Mouse:
      • Razor elite
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermalteck 530 SE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 (pirated)
    CODhunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    1,176

    Default Re: deluxe psu...man they are scarce

    thnx to all

  12. #12
    Moderator
    • minitt's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Sabertooth Z170 S
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700K
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengence 3200mhz White Led
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 830 (128GB) +1TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 780 With Titan HS
      • Display:
      • Samsung KS8000 55"
      • Sound Card:
      • On board
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Yamaha Reference Monitor
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G710+
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec HCG-620M Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Nai
      • UPS:
      • dont need 1
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10
      • ISP:
      • Shaw Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 94Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20mbps
    minitt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,055

    Default Re: deluxe psu...man they are scarce

    Aftermarket Delux PSUs are out of market becaz they r too good for the money when compared to other branded psu.

  13. #13

    Default Re: deluxe psu...man they are scarce

    Quote Originally Posted by abir View Post
    WRONG.
    I m running my HD4770 with Deluxe DLP 388A 450W PSU [with the 12CM fan below]


    ya get a Deluxe 450W MUST CHECK there is a 12CM fan below..
    price should be 1.6K, don't by false deluxe PSU without 12CM fan below..
    (+) reputation for the 12CM fan info...

  14. #14
    Member
    • avas911's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-EG41MF-US2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E6500 2.9 GHz 2MB L2 1066MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB 800 MHz Apecer at 5-5-5-15
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 3 120GB Sata III & Samsung 103SJ 1 TB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI RADEON HD6850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 107S7 17" at [email protected]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In Realtek ALC883
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A200 / Cosonic Generic / Logitech Ultimate Ears 200vi/SoundMAGIC E10M IEM
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H 3600 DPI
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta GPS-500AB A 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x IDE DVD R
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 500 8GB & Corsair Survivor USB 3.0 16GB & Samsung Class 10 16GB mSDHC
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 600VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • Slow in gaming
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70
    avas911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    4,251

    Default Re: deluxe psu...man they are scarce

    Deluxe DLP 388A 450W is not very good...it only provides 18a on the single 12v rail.....there was a deluxe dlp 34a...which had 2 12v rails...it was way better....

  15. #15

    Default Re: deluxe psu...man they are scarce

    Quote Originally Posted by avas911 View Post
    Deluxe DLP 388A 450W is not very good...it only provides 18a on the single 12v rail.....there was a deluxe dlp 34a...which had 2 12v rails...it was way better....
    Thanks for the info man... But, can't give u reputation... I must spread some reputation around...

  16. #16
    Member
    • avas911's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-EG41MF-US2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E6500 2.9 GHz 2MB L2 1066MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB 800 MHz Apecer at 5-5-5-15
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 3 120GB Sata III & Samsung 103SJ 1 TB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI RADEON HD6850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 107S7 17" at [email protected]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In Realtek ALC883
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A200 / Cosonic Generic / Logitech Ultimate Ears 200vi/SoundMAGIC E10M IEM
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H 3600 DPI
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta GPS-500AB A 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x IDE DVD R
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 500 8GB & Corsair Survivor USB 3.0 16GB & Samsung Class 10 16GB mSDHC
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 600VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • Slow in gaming
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70
    avas911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    4,251

    Default Re: deluxe psu...man they are scarce

    hahahahaha... i can ...so here you go....+1

    And P.S: deluxe 388a is no way a bad PSU...i just mean that it is a little bit lower quality than the 34a.....compared to crappy 500tk PSUs....388a is very good....

  17. #17

    Default Re: deluxe psu...man they are scarce

    Quote Originally Posted by avas911 View Post
    hahahahaha... i can ...so here you go....+1

    And P.S: deluxe 388a is no way a bad PSU...i just mean that it is a little bit lower quality than the 34a.....compared to crappy 500tk PSUs....388a is very good....
    Same situation again... But, than koo for the info...

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.28126 seconds with 13 queries.